We will never sell, trade or share yourdetails!

Come and join Helen for a FREE online presentation on
Wednesday 23rd October 2013

12 noon Los Angeles
3pm New York
8pm UK
6am Sydney (Thurs 24th Oct)

Click image below to attend.

 

See Helen in person at the Stand 20 at the Mind Body Soul Experience in central London 25-27th October 2013!

Come on Friday and you can also hear Helen speak on stage at the show.

 

Prefer to experience Helen online?
Her brand new online programme starts on November 7th, 2013.

Now you can experience Helen's 2-day workshop from the comfort of your home no matter where you live in the world! Click image below for full details.

 

 
Home page | About Helen | Discover Your Purpose | Testimonials